Select Page


Directors: Elin Magnusson, Sara Kaaman, Ester Martin Bergsmark, Nelli & Andreas, Åsa Sandzén, Pella Kågerman, Tora Mårtens, Wolfe Madam, Ingrid Ryberg, Universal Pussy, Joanna Rytel, Marit Östberg and Jennifer Rainsford.
Music: Fever Ray, Bonnie Li, Fox’n Wolf and many more.
Editing: Hanna Lejonqvist and Marinella Angusti
Sound design: Agnieszka Lewalski
Sound Mix: Peter Adolfosson
Compositing: Nils Fridén Graphic
Design: Frans Enmark
Photo: Elin Berge
Executive producer: Åsa Sandzén
Produced by: Story / Mia Engberg and Göran Olsson with support from the Swedish Film Institute: Anne-Marie Söhrman Fermelin & Andra Lasmanis.
Distribution: Njutafilms.
New films 2019 by Ester Martin Bergsmark, Mad Kate, Adrienne Teicher and Marit Östberg
Genre: Porn. Suitable only for persons of 18 years and over.
Running time: 132 mins approx.

© Story 2009 – 2019